You are here

New Co-Chairs of Competition Policy Committee announced

28 Mar 2017
Competition policy

Bertold Bär-Bouyssière (Partner, DLA Piper) and Jay Modrall (Partner, Norton Rose Fulbright) have been elected Co-Chairs of the Competition Policy Committee for a two-year term.

AmCham EU would like to take this opportunity to thank the two outgoing chairs for their committed leadership over many years:  Gabriel McGann, Coca-Cola (13 years) and Mathew Heim, Qualcomm, (6 years).