You are here

Lizanne Scott Staff Excellence Award Winners 2017

21 Jun 2017
All Committees

The Lizanne Scott Staff Excellence Award is annually given to a member of the secretariat who has demonstrated outstanding work over the last year.

At AmCham EU’s Annual General Meeting it was announced that this year there are two recipients: Rosa Sciaccaluga, Senior Operations Coordinator, and Marykate Collins, Senior External Relations Adviser. Their dedication, professionalism and can-do spirit has been recognised and appreciated by staff and members alike.  Congratulations to both winners!